Contatti

B.&G. Impianti ed Automazioni S.r.l.
6ª Strada Poggilupi, 162
52028 Terranuova Bracciolini (AR)
C.F. e P.IVA 01607270517


Telefono: +39 055 9199914
Fax: +39 055 9199839


Amministrazione e Direzione
Bruni Giancarlo gbruni@begimpianti.it
Gavagni Ettore egavagni@begimpianti.it

Informazioni
Informazioni i n f o (chiocciola) b e g i m p i a n t i.it

Ufficio Contabilità
Bianchini Roberto rbianchini@begimpianti.it
Vannini Silvia svannini@begimpianti.it

Ufficio Tecnico
Giorgi Marco m g i o r g i (chiocciola) b e g i m p i a n t i.it
Fulceri Mirko mfulceri@begimpianti.it

Vendita
Armi Andrea aarmi@begimpianti.it
Gavagni Alessandro agavagni@begimpianti.it


©2007 Bruni Leonardo